1
location:
Homepage
/
Company profile
戈唯特

World Quality And Industry Standards

­We focus on the development and manufacturing of transmission products, to provide customers with more professional services!

戈唯特

COMPANY PROFILE

Zhejiang Great Wall Transmission Technology Co., Ltd. is a holding company of Taizhou Great Wall Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd., founded in 1988, covers an area of 55,000 square meters, and owns 15,000 square meters of standard workshops. It is a national enterprise that deeply cultivates industrial manufacturing and carries the dream of China Transmission. The company has advanced production equipment and testing equipment to create quality city walls with strict world standards. 

 

The company currently produces G series gear reducer motors and J series precision servo reducers. The company's products have been exported to Malaysia, the United States, Germany, Italy, India, Turkey, Australia, Russia, Switzerland, Thailand and other countries.

 

Companies adhere to the customer-oriented, people-oriented, quality of survival, technology and development of the business philosophy. We will carry out extensive cooperation with friends from all walks of life with high-quality products and perfect pre-sales and after-sales service to create greater value for customers!

COMMITTED TO QUALITY

Zhejiang Great Wall Transmission attaches great importance to the quality of products, and always adhere to the quality concept of "product is character". The company has established an institutionalized and normalized training system. After decades of efforts, a complete set of quality assurance system has been formed. We employ experts with ten years of experience in European deceleration machinery manufacturing enterprises to provide guidance in design, material selection, process and quality control.

戈唯特
戈唯特

Add:Chengxi Industrial Zone, Xinhe Town, Wenling City, Zhejiang Province
Email:
gwt@gwtdrive.com
Web:www.gwtdrvie.com

Copyright © Zhejiang Great Wall Transmission Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved        浙ICP备19027314号        Power:300.cn

1
您现在的位置:
首页
/
公司简介
戈唯特

大国品质  ·  世界标准

我们专注于传动产品的研发与制造,为客户提供更专业的服务!

戈唯特

公司简介

COMPANY PROFILE

       浙江戈唯特传动科技有限公司是台州长城机械制造有限公司控股公司,始建于1988年,占地面积55000平方米,自有15000平方米标准厂房。是一家深耕工业制造,承载中华传动梦想的民族企业。公司拥有先进的生产设备和检测仪器,以严苛的世界标准,铸就品质城墙。

 

       公司目前主要生产G系列齿轮减速电机、 J系列伺服减速机、W系列齿轮减速机、L系列工业齿轮箱以及各行各业的非标定制减速机。公司产品已经远销马来西亚、美国、德国、意大利、印度、土耳其、澳大利亚、俄罗斯、瑞士、泰国等多个国家。

 

       公司坚持以客户为导向,以人为本,以品质求生存,以科技求发展的经营理念。我们将以高品质的产品和完善的售前售后服务与各界朋友开展广泛的合作,为客户创造更大的价值!

致力于品质

COMMITTED TO QUALITY

       浙江戈唯特传动高度重视产品的品质,始终坚持“产品就是人品”的品质理念。 公司建立了制度化、常态化的培训体系,经过数十年的努力,形成了一整套完整的品质保证系统。聘请在欧洲减速机制造企业有数十年经验的专家,在设计、选材、工艺、品控各方面进行指导。

戈唯特
戈唯特

地址:浙江省温岭市新河镇城西工业区
邮箱:
gwt@gwtdrive.com
网址:www.gwtdrvie.com

Copyright © 浙江戈唯特传动科技有限公司 版权所有        浙ICP备19027314号        网站建设:中企动力台州